PBA FINALS

February 19, 2007 at 9:47 am (balita... ngayon!)

flowchart2007.jpg

oh, well… this is really very hard for me. It is a pride swallowing review that never will I mention again. Over the past 26 years of life, I have been a huge follower of the Barangay Ginebra Kings (Ginebra, Añejo, Gordon’s Gin, whatever you may know them of). I have been to conversations, arguments & even fights involving my team. I have heard a number of tirades, criticism and allegations about BGK, but i stood my ground and never, ever leaned into believing such. But these Finals maybe something that would open up my eyes eventually. How often do you see a 7 game final, local or international, any sport for that matter, take a break without no credible reason? But it did, Game 4 was moved to a Wednesday instead of playing it on a Sunday, a family day, wherein thousands & thousands have the chance to watch it live. Maybe, they are planning out who will win frmo the two sister teams, or maybe the PBA commisioner met the two teams and reprimanded them of the “obvious” lackadaisical play of the other team(San Miguel). Questions, Questions, Questions. I need some answers.

Leave a Reply

