Starting my week right

August 14, 2006 at 10:16 am (diyornal)

I slept around 1:30am today. I was choosing between “Arlington Road” & “Ready To Rumble” to put me to sleep, I chose the former… but it didn’t work out, the movie made me awake. It was a splendid performance from Jeff Bridges, (anti-terrorism professor) and Tim Robbins(Bomb expert). It was a heart-stopping final 30 minutes. Afterwards, the film by David Arquette, Chris Caan & Oliver Platt was still on, and that put me to sleep.

I woke up around 9:00am and had crackers & tuna for breakfast. My habit of watching “Bahala si Bitag” on UNTV is really addicting. and by the time it ends around 10:30, I am off to work. And after working on our module for English grammar last week, my project for today is to start my very own blog, aside from my friendster blog, which I abandoned after 1 post. And here I am right now, achieving what I haven’t done from my previous blog. Hmmm… hope I started my week right!

Leave a Reply

